Staff Members

Ms. Leota Theresa Potoi

Executive Director

theresa.potoi@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Mr. Ulupale Fuimaono

Assistant Executive Director

pale.fuimaono@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Mrs. Malaea Aloese Feterika

Corporate Services Manager

malaea.feterika@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Florita Tupai

Principal Legal Project Coordinator

florita.tupai@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Taunese Misa

Principal Accounts and Administration Officer

taunese.misa@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Kaisarina Salesa

Principal Legal Analyst

kaisarina.salesa@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Florida Asonei Isaraelu

Senior Legal Secretary

asonei.isaraelu@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Jasmine Faleafaga

Senior Legal Analyst

jasmine.faleafaga@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Violina Leilua

Legal Analyst

violina.leilua@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Mr. Misiuaita Fofoa

Senior Accounts and Admin Clerk

misiuaita.fofoa@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Chrisanthy Amosa

Part-time: Lawyer

chrisanthy.amosa@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Jocelyn Cole

Legal Advisor (AVID Volunteer)

jocelyn.cole@samoalawreform.gov.ws

  
 
you are here : About us ยป Staff Members
   Login
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
   
Copyright 2011-2014 by Samoa Law Reform Commission