Staff Members


Ms. Leota Theresa Potoi

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

theresa.potoi@samoalawreform.gov.ws


Mr.Ulupale Fuimaono

ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

pale.fuimaono@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Mrs. Malaea Aloese Feterika

Corporate Services Manager

malaea.feterika@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Florita Tupai
Principal Legal Project Coordinator

florita.tupai@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Mr. Houlton Faasau
Principal Legal Analyst

houlton.faasau@samoalawreform.gov.ws

Ms. Kaisarina Salesa

Principal Legal Analyst

kaisarina.salesa@samoalawreform.gov.ws


 
 

Ms. Taunese Olano Misa
Principal Accounts/Administration Officer

taunese.misa@samoalawreform.gov.ws


Mr. Ruben Marano

Senior Legal Analyst

ruben.marano@samoalawreform.gov.ws

 

Ms. Florida Asonei Isaraelu

Senior Legal Secretary

asonei.isaraelu@samoalawreform.gov.ws


 

Ms. Jasmine Faleafaga

Legal Analyst

jasmine.faleafaga@samoalawreform.gov.ws

 

 Ms. Violina Leilua

Legal Analyst

violina.leilua@samoalawreform.gvo.ws

 


 

 

 

 Mr. Ioane Peni Poli
Office Assistant

peni.poli@hotmail.com

  
 
you are here : About us ยป Staff Members
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
   
Copyright 2011-2014 by Samoa Law Reform Commission